© 2016. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon


Senate House, Cambridge

8pm 13th November

Bach - Orchestral Suite No 3

Vivaldi - Flautino Concerto in C major RV 444

Telemann - Suite in A minor

Handel - Water Music Suite


Sophie Westbrooke - recorder

Margaret Faultless - director

Cambridge Collegium Musicum

Trinity College Music Society Presents

Trinity College Chapel

8pm 15th and 16th November


Giulio Cesare​

Sophie Westbrooke and Jamie Conway - musical directors

Louisa Stuart-Smith and Aida Lahlou - stage directors

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now